search button
FDRC Banner
Email a friend
Print This Page
Home > About Us > Our Board

Our Board

The FDRC is governed by a Board of Directors which oversees its operation and formulates overall policy and strategy.

Board Members

Chairman Mr Dieter YIH, JP
Directors Mr Joseph CHAN Ho-lim, JP
Representative from the Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau
  Ms Carmen CHU, JP
Representative from the Hong Kong Monetary Authority
  Mr Paul YEUNG Kwok-leung
Representative from the Securities and Futures Commission
  Mr Gary CHEUNG
  Mr Richard LEUNG Wai-keung JP
  Prof. Hon WONG Kam-fai, MH
  Mr TANG Nai-pan
  Ms Anna K.C. KOO
Chief Executive Officer, FDRC